OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION BALLOT Commonwealth of Pennsylvania - Centre County

	A 20 SC SOUTH 2	В		С	November 7, 2017	
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOT 1. Use a BLACK pen.	JU VOTE	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR		JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE	
	2. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACK THE OVAL () TO THE LEF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. A () blackened to the left of t name of any candidate indicates a	EN FT OF vn oval he vote	MARIA MCLAUGHLIN	\bigcirc	JASON MOSER	
	for that candidate. 3. To cast a write-in vote for a per whose name is not on the ballot,	erson	CAROLYN H NICHOLS DEMOCRATIC DEBBIE KUNSELMAN DEMOCRATIC	\bigcirc	HOPE P MILLER REPUBLICAN Write-in	
	blacken the oval to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		GEOFF MOULTON DEMOCRATIC		MAYOR VOTE FOR ONE	
	4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.		CRAIG STEDMAN REPUBLICAN			
	5. REMOVE STUB before castin ballot.	g 🔘 🔿	EMIL GIORDANO REPUBLICAN	\bigcirc	DON M HAHN DEMOCRATIC	
			WADE A KAGARISE REPUBLICAN	\bigcirc	MICHAEL BLACK	
	You may vote a Straight Party Ballot for the party of your choice by darkening the oval to the left of the party of your choice OR	\bigcirc	MARY MURRAY REPUBLICAN	\bigcirc	RON MADRID	
		\bigcirc	JULES MERMELSTEIN GREEN	\bigcirc	Write-in	
	You may split your ballot by darkening the oval to the left of the party of your choice and voting for individual candidates in any other party.	the or	Write-in	VOTE F	COUNCILMAN OR NOT MORE THAN THREE	
		ner 🔿	<u>Write-in</u>			
		\bigcirc	Write-in	\bigcirc	EVAN MYERS	
	O DEMOCRATIC	\bigcirc	Write-in	\bigcirc	THERESA LAFER	
	C REPUBLICAN	CC	JUDGE OF THE	\bigcirc	DAN MURPHY DEMOCRATIC/REPUBLICAN	
	◯ GREEN	VOTE	FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	\bigcirc	LYNN B HERMAN	
		\bigcirc	ELLEN CEISLER	\bigcirc	RICHARD FITZGERALD	
	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREM COURT VOTE FOR ONE		IRENE M CLARK	\bigcirc	<u>Write-in</u> Write-in	
		F	DEMOCRATIO	\bigcirc	Write-in	
	SALLIE MUNDY REPUBLICAN	\bigcirc	PAUL LALLEY REPUBLICAN	STA	SCHOOL DIRECTOR ATE COLLEGE SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR	
		\circ	CHRISTINE FIZZANO CANNON REPUBLICAN	\bigcirc	LORI BEDELL DEMOCRATIC/REPUBLICAN DAVID K HUTCHINSON DEMOCRATIC/REPUBLICAN	
		\bigcirc	Write-in	\bigcirc	JIM LEOUS DEMOCRATIC/REPUBLICAN	
		\bigcirc	Write-in	\bigcirc	SCOTT FOZARD DEMOCRATIC/REPUBLICAN	
		JU	DGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS	\bigcirc	Write-in	
			VOTE FOR ONE	\bigcirc	Write-in	
		\bigcirc	BRIAN K MARSHALL	\bigcirc	Write-in	
			RONALD S MCGLAUGHLIN REPUBLICAN Write-in	\bigcirc	Write-in	
			DISTRICT ATTORNEY VOTE FOR ONE		CONTINUE VOTING	
			BERNIE CANTORNA DEMOCRATIC/REPUBLICAN Write-in	TL	IRN BALLOT OVER	
	A	В		с	Typ:01 Seq:0020 Spl:01	

